Wednesday, November 30, 2016

Faux Real


faux fur and real eyeglasses

Friday, November 18, 2016

Photo Assistant Essentials


So as you all know (or probably not!):
I am a photographer, an actual shooter with a degree,
the know how knowledge, and a assistant to other photographers.

These are a few of my essential pieces!

Monday, October 31, 2016

Hallow's Eve Cat - Giveaway!



on my edge...


Wednesday Adams? Groundbreaking



I didn't want my hair in braids or my face painted white.

Friday, October 28, 2016

Runaway.




Highways flew by

Friday, October 14, 2016

Autumn Witch



witchy & batty fall feels

Friday, October 7, 2016

Fall Fox


...sleek around town.

Friday, September 23, 2016

Take It Easy


Thursday, September 15, 2016

Blue & Leather



on those last days of summer

Saturday, September 10, 2016

Alleyway Plaid


Wednesday, September 7, 2016

Lacey Days


shed our layers, spread our wings and go

Saturday, August 20, 2016

Black Tie Skater


...in the pale daylight.

Friday, July 22, 2016

Wake the sun



so the stars can shine above what we define...


Friday, June 3, 2016

Siberian Nights


...for the millionth time, I got a love

Wednesday, May 25, 2016

Creatures of my Dreams


....raise up and dance with me.

IG @wishxbone

© wishxbone Made By Underline Designs