Thursday, November 9, 2017

We Are Nowhere



I'm always lost in thought
As I walk a block to my favourite neon sign

Tuesday, October 31, 2017

Helena St. Tessero from Neo Yokio




 I've come to realize it doesn't matter what you wear. I'm not a fashion blogger anymore. Somethings changed in me since the exorcism. I'm done searching for meaning in the aesthetic cycles of commodities.


Thursday, October 19, 2017

Baby Blue


Like a fool on fire
To the water so blue
I will come undone
And I will run to you



Wednesday, September 13, 2017

Destination Unknown


And then she says "lets go home"


Thursday, August 24, 2017

Post Acid




Would you understand?
That I'm just havin fun


Tuesday, August 15, 2017

Abysmal Thoughts



I don't believe in sanctity or hypocrisy.

Wednesday, June 7, 2017

One for the Road



 I knew this would be on the cards
I knew you wouldn't fold
I saw this coming from the start
The shake, rattle and roll.

Tuesday, February 14, 2017

R U Mine?


I just wanna hear you say you got me baby

Tuesday, January 10, 2017

Won't you come outside, love


Won't you come outside?
Won't you please be mine, love
Won't you come outside?

Monday, January 9, 2017

Take On The World



It would be somethin'



Wednesday, January 4, 2017

Xmas Diary


Rococo & I flew to Minnesota. Yes, Rococo flew...


IG @wishxbone

© wishxbone Made By Underline Designs